Well…It’s Been a While

Posted: June 20, 2014 in Uncategorized

Ladies and Gentlemen…. Kasken Is Back!

After my return to the U.S. some months of unwinding and trying various different games, I have once again made my triumphant return to Eve. Thousands of adoring fans cheered and filled my wallet with billions of isk to hear my stories. Well, actually I got one mail but still.

So, I came back to Eve a couple of weeks ago, and currently have cleared 12bil in kill in June alone. I joined, Into the Ether, a Nulli Secundis corporation full of wise ass, only slightly retarded folk. There have been many great fights, including me pro whelping a 35 man caracal fleet, discovering the worst scout in Eve, and even more entertaining, watching our scout get pro whelped in a later fleet that evening. I’m looking at you AgentFiftySix and Ama Atuvuli.

Battle reports, stories, and new sarcasm await as I once again begin to tell the stories. The stories of the legend of Kasken, the greatest Eve player ever, in the confines of his own mind….

Fly Dangerously my Friends…

Leave a Reply

